Oxford Student PEN Committee for 2012/2013

Posted: May 31, 2012 in Uncategorized

On the 27th of April the inaugural Oxford Student PEN Committee was elected at a meeting in the English Faculty building in Oxford, and we couldn’t think of a better way to launch our blog than by introducing them! So without further ado, here they are:

President – Rosie Lavan
Secretary – Kevin Brazil
Treasurer- Courtney Traub
IT and Communications Officer – Hannah Arnold
Undergraduate Officer – Edith Johnson
Asylum, Refugees and Migrants Officer – Dominic Davies
Translations Officer – Helena Taylor
Writers in Prison Campaign Officer – Asha Rogers
Media Monitoring Officer – April Pierce

We are already looking forward to the coming year of campaigning in Oxford and if there is anyone in particular you want to contact, just send us an email at oxfordstudentpen@gmail.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s